Verkauf / Beratung HEIDENHAIN

Michael Ohlmeier

Michael Ohlmeier

Telefon
0202 / 385 – 192
michael.ohlmeier@strack-maschinen.de

Verkauf / Beratung HEIDENHAIN
Rainer Simon

Rainer Simon

Telefon
0202 / 385 – 291
rainer.simon@strack-maschinen.de

Verkauf / Beratung HEIDENHAIN

Verkauf / Beratung Maschinen

Udo Beckert

Udo Beckert

Telefon
0202 / 385 – 152

Mobil
0173 / 72 33 004
udo.beckert@strack-maschinen.de

Prokurist / Verkaufsleiter Werkzeugmaschinen
Raimund Ilga

Raimund Ilga

 
 

Mobil
0173 / 72 33 005
raimund.ilga@strack-maschinen.de

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Werkzeugmaschinen

Service

Michael Gräbe

Michael Gräbe

Telefon
0202 / 385 – 151
michael.graebe@strack-maschinen.de

Technische Leitung
Sven Röder

Sven Röder

 
 
 

Servicetechniker
Harald Rose

Harald Rose

 
 
 

Servicetechniker
Thomas Storm

Thomas Storm

 
 
 

Servicetechniker
René Westerhoff

René Westerhoff

Telefon
0202 / 385 – 138
rene.westerhoff@strack-maschinen.de

Servicetechniker

Verwaltung

Stefanie Drewes

Stefanie Drewes

Telefon
0202 / 385 – 154
stefanie.drewes@strack-maschinen.de

Sekretariat
Nicole Wilmes

Nicole Wilmes

Telefon
0202 / 385 – 112
nicole.wilmes@strack-maschinen.de

Sekretariat
Roswitha Busch

Roswitha Busch

Telefon
0202 / 385 – 169
roswitha.busch@strack-maschinen.de

Buchhaltung

Geschäftsleitung

Dirk Klapproth

Dirk Klapproth

Telefon: 0202 / 385 – 166
Mobil: 0173 / 72 33 007
dirk.klapproth@strack-maschinen.de

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Technische Beratung/Verkauf
Heinz Jörgen Klapproth

Heinz Jörgen Klapproth

Telefon: 0202 / 385 – 150
Mobil: 0173 / 72 33 001
klapproth@strack-maschinen.de

Geschäftsführer